If you do not have access to email, please contact the NEZRA Office for further details.

Central

Central Group Representative Maria Sigley maria.sigley@openreach.co.uk
     
Bradford Sports and Social Club David Ratcliffe david.ratciffeds@freeserve.co.uk
Bridlington Sports and Social Club Paul Strathearn paul.strathearn@bt.com
BT Hull Sports and Social Club Steve Wilson steve.d.wilson@bt.com
BT Leeds Recreation Club Colin Fitton colin.fitton1@gmail.com
Goole and Selby Sports and Social Club Ian Mattison ian.mattison@bt.com
O2 Sports and Social Club Sue Nelson sue.nelson@o2.com
Scarborough Sports and Social Club Michael Wood michael.j.wood@bt.com
York Telecom. Recreation Club Jenny Robinson jennifer.l.robinson@btinternet.com

 

Northern

Northern Group Representative Trevor McBean trevor.mcbean@bt.com
   
Middlesbrough Telephone Area Sports and Social Association Eilaine Pearson kwe.pearson@btinternet.com
Newcastle Sports and Social Club John Timmins

john.timmins@outlook.com

Wearside Sports and Social Club Eddy Barnfather eddy.barnfather@btinternet.com


Southern

Southern Group Representative Phil Bairstow phil.bairstow55@btinternet.com
   
Chesterfield HPO Sports and Social Club Derek Drury
Doncaster Telecom. Sports and Social Club Mick Riley michael.2.riley@bt.com
Lincoln BT Sports and Social Association Susan Graham susan.graham@bt.com
Sheffield Telecom. Sports and Social Club Phil Bairstow gensec@stssc.co.uk